Adventures Unlimited: The Land of Lost Things is the brand new series from the author behind the multi-million bestselling Treehouse series, Andy Griffiths, and illustrated by Bill Hope.

Remember the time we flew to the moon without a rocket? And the time we went to the bottom of the ocean and fought a high-voltage octopus? And how about the time we got lost in the Land of Lost Things? That was one of our most exciting adventures yet! It all started like this…

Copy signed by the author

Publication Date: 05/09/2024
Price: £12.99
ISBN: 9781035046140
Binding: Hardback
Format: B Format
Extent: 320pp